Political Party Time

Extend an Invite


Events 1 - 17 of 17

Date Beneficiary Host Event Location
05/21/14See invite Aces and Angels Foundation 2014 Congressional Poker Classic The Walter E. Washington Convention Center (801 Mt Vernon Place NW)
12/01/11See invite Rep. Daniel Lipinski (D, IL-3) Reception Johnny's Half Shell (400 North Capitol Street NW)
10/26/11See invite Rep. Daniel Lipinski (D, IL-3) Reception TBD ()
10/14/11See invite Democratic Congressional Campaign Committee Breakfast Tortilla Coast (400 First Street SE)
07/28/11See invite Earl Ray Tomblin Luncheon C2 Group (325 7th Street NW Suite 400)
06/23/11See invite Rep. Tim Walz (D, MN-1) Transportation Breakfast UPS Townhouse (421 New Jersey Ave SE)
05/11/11See invite Rep. Timothy Bishop (D, NY-1) Transportation Lunch Associated General Contractors (AGC) of America Townhouse (53 D Street SE)
05/03/11See invite Rep. Gregorio Sablan Reception Patton Boggs House (417 New Jersey Ave SE)
03/17/11See invite Rep. Louise Slaughter (D, NY-28) Transportation and Infrastructure Breakfast Sonoma Restaurant and Wine Bar (223 Pennsylvania Ave SE)
03/15/11See invite Rep. Donna Edwards (D, MD-4) Breakfast Johnny's Half Shell (400 North Capitol Street NW)
09/21/10See invite Mike Oliverio (D, WV-01) Evening Reception Bistro Bis (15 E Street NW)
03/25/10See invite Mountaineer PAC (Jay Rockefeller (D-WVa)) Reception Jay and Sharon Rockefeller (2121 Park Road NW)
11/04/09See invite Rep. Ben Ray Lujan (D, NM-3) Sovereignty Group Lunch Acadiana (901 New York Ave NW)
11/19/08See invite Rep. Kurt Schrader (D, OR-5) Rep. Mark Schauer (D, MI-7) Rep. Bobby Bright (D, AL-2) Rep. John Adler (D, NJ-3) Rep. Gary Peters (D, MI-9) Rep. Martin Heinrich (D, NM-1) Rep. Parker Griffith (D, AL-5) Rep. Suzanne Kosmas (D, FL-24) Rep. Ann Kirkpatrick (D, AZ-1) Rep. Harry Teague (D, NM-2) Rep. Ben Ray Lujan (D, NM-3) Paul Carmouche (D, LA-4) Rep. Eric Massa (D, NY-29) Rep. Larry Kissell (D, NC-8) Rep. Kathy Dahlkemper (D, PA-3) Rep. Betsy Markey (D, CO-4) Rep. Alan Grayson (D, FL-8) Rep. Walt Minnick (D, ID-1) Rep. Jim Himes (D, CT-4) Rep. Glenn Nye (D, VA-2) Rep. Tom Perriello (D, VA-5) Rep. Chellie Pingree (D, ME-1) Rep. Frank M Kratovil Jr (D, MD-01) Reception Democratic National Headquarters (430 South Capitol Street SE)
05/21/08See invite Rep. Solomon Ortiz (D, TX-27) 25th Annual Tex-Mex Fiesta The Williams & Jensen Townhouse (324 Independence Ave SE)
03/10/08See invite Rep. Anne Barth (D, WV-2) Reception National Democratic Club Townhouse (40 Ivy Street SE)
06/07/06See invite Sen. Bernie Sanders (I, VT) Tiernan Sittenfeld, Jules Pagano, Joan Mulhern, John Moyers, William Meadows, Gene Karpinski, Bill Frymoyer, Brent Blackwelder, Anna Aurilio, Luke Albee, Sara Zdeb, Lori Wallach Event 210 A Street NE