Political Party Time

Extend an Invite


Events 1 - 1 of 1

Date Beneficiary Host Event Location
08/24/12See invite Obama Victory Fund - Joint Fundraising Committee (Barack Obama) Hill Harper, Aneesh Chopra, Cate Park, Karl Bukart, Amir Tayrani, Kevin Winston, Gotham Chopra, Amy Iorio, Carrie Norton, Ronen Olshansky, Ryan Scott, Yolanda Parker, Laura O'Connor, Brian Gerber Reception with Aneesh Chopra and Michael Slaby TBD (Los Angeles, CA)