Political Party Time

Extend an Invite


Events 1 - 5 of 5

Date Beneficiary Host Event Location
09/12/15See invite Rep. Tim Ryan (D, OH-17) REALTORS Political Action Committee (RPAC), Jenny DiJames, American Federation of Teachers PAC, AFL-CIO COPE, American Council of Engineering Companies ACECPAC, SEIU-COPE, UFCW International Union PAC, Sheet Metal Workers' International Association PAC, IAFF FIREPAC, Norfolk Southern Good Government Fund, Kathy DiCristofaro, OHIO FARM BUREAU FEDERATION INC-AGRICULTURE FOR GOOD GOVERNMENT PAC , David Pepper, John O'Grady, Joe Schiavoni, Mike Curtin, Mike Stinziano, Fred Strahorn, Marilyn Brown, Ed Leonard, Zach Klein, Shannon Hardin, Michelle Mills, CGI Technologies and Solutions PAC, Matt Hersha, John Haseley, Melissa and Herb Hedden, Jen House, Wally Lanci, Jen and John Lynch, Lori Moffett, Thomas Mosure, Aaron and Joanne PIckrell, Frances Strickland, Bridgette Tupes, Alex Zoldan, Ron Zoldan, Brendan Kelley Game Day Rambling House Soda Pop (310 E Hudson St, Columbus)
10/06/11See invite Sen. Bob Corker (R, TN) BNSF RailPAC, Union Pacific Fund for Effective Government, CSX Good Government Fund, AAR RailPAC, Norfolk Southern Good Government Fund Railroad Association Lunch Association of American Railroads (425 3rd Street SW Suite 1000)
06/16/11See invite Sen. John Barrasso (R, WY) Norfolk Southern, BNSF RailPAC, Union Pacific Fund for Effective Government, CSX Good Government Fund Rail Industry Lunch 425 3 Street SW (425 3 Street SW)
09/01/08See invite BNSF Railway, ATA American Teleservices Assn, FLUOR, Maersk, Norfolk Southern Reception honoring Transportation Policy Leaders 40 Power St, Minneapolis
08/26/08See invite BNSF Railway, FLUOR, Maersk, Norfolk Southern, United Transportation Union, American Trucking Associations, Transportation Communications, Union/IAM, Brotherhood of Locomotive Engineers & Trainmen, Brotherhood of Maintenance of Way Employees Division, Brotherhood of Railroad Signalmen U.S. Transportation Policy Leaders Wynkoop Brewing Company (1634 18th Street, Denver)