Political Party Time

Extend an Invite


Events 1 - 1 of 1

Date Beneficiary Host Event Location
01/29/13See invite Rep. Aaron Schock (R, IL-8) National Republican Congressional Committee Schock Victory Committee (R, IL) GOP Generation Y Fund (R, IL) 18th District Republican Central Committee (R, IL) Ron Gidwitz, Muneer Satter, John Rowe, Susan Crown, William Kunkler, Richard Porter, Ron Bullock, David Herro, Yvette Klobuchar, Lou Klobuchar, Craig Duchossois, Sandy Perl, Michael Keiser, Diane & Doug Oberhelman, David Cavicke, Eric Chern, Ronald L. Chez, Christopher Crane, Jay Franke, Christina Gidwitz, Keith & Rodney Goldstein, John Hatherly, Mary Ann MacLean, Barry MacLean, Kristina & Mike McGrath, Greg Mutz, Ernie Semersky, Sandy Stuart Reception Home of Mary Ann & Barry MacLean (800 N. Michigan Ave. #5201)