Political Party Time

Young Professionals Reception for Tom Rooney

Hosted by
Louis Dupart Frank Cavaliere Kelly Cole John Feehery Paul Jackson Jason Roe Todd Thorpe Josh Brown John Russell Chris Cylke Bill Miller Tripp Baird Mat Lapinski Jeff Pannozzo Mike Platt Honeywell PAC Linda Auglis Bill Bailey Lisa Barkovic Tim Berry Geoff Burr Allen Chew Paul Dean Lisa Goeas Lou Hayden Amy Isbell Matt Keelen Peter Krug Jessica Moore Chris Merida Emmett O'Keefe Kathy Ramsey Hollyn Schuemann Vance Schuemann Mike Sewell
March 25th, 2009 (6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.)
The Dubliner - 520 N. Capitol Street NW
Type of Event
Young Professionals Reception
Contribution Information
$ 500 PAC Host; $100 Individual Host; $50 Attendee
Make Checks Payable To
Rooney for Congress - 2336 S. East Ocean Blvd #313, Stuart, FL 34996
Committee ID
Megan Cummings; 202-737-9091; RSVP@bellwethergroup.net
Distribution Paid for by
Rooney for Congress
Suggest edits to event details | See invite on Scribd