Political Party Time

Reception for Michael Burgess

Feb. 26th, 2008 (5:30 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Associated General Contractors (AGC) of America Townhouse - 53 D Street SE
Type of Event
Other Lawmakers Mentioned
Sen. Kay Bailey Hutchison (R, TX) Sen. John Cornyn (R, TX) Rep. John Culberson (R, TX-07) Rep. Kevin Brady (R, TX-8) Rep. Randy Neugebauer (R, TX-19) Rep. Michael McCaul (R, TX-10) (Chair, House Committee on Homeland Security) Rep. Kay Granger (R, TX-12) Rep. Ron Paul (R, TX-14) Rep. Joe Barton (R, TX-6) Rep. Lamar Smith (R, TX-21) (Chair, House Committee on Science, Space, and Technology) Rep. Ralph Hall (R, TX-4) Rep. John Carter (R, TX-31) Rep. Mike Conaway (R, TX-11) (Chair, House Committee on Ethics) Rep. Jeb Hensarling (R, TX-5) (Chair, House Committee on Financial Services) Rep. Sam Johnson (R, TX-3) Rep. Pete Sessions (R, TX-32) (Chair, House Committee on Rules) Rep. Kenny Marchant (R, TX-24) Rep. Ted Poe (R, TX-2) Rep. Mac Thornberry (R, TX-13) Rep. Louie Gohmert (R, TX-1)
Contribution Information
5000 PAC Steering Committee; 2500 PAC Host; 2300 Personal Host; 1000 PAC attend; 500 Personal Attend
Make Checks Payable To
Burgess for Congress - 217 Third St, SE, Washington, DC 20003
202-546-9250; jennifer@bogartassociates.com
Distribution Paid for by
Burgess for Congress
Suggest edits to event details