Political Party Time

Reception for Todd Tiahrt

Hosted by
Gregg Hartley Bobby Rowland Chris Cox Dan Mattoon Anthony Bedell Susan Hirschmann Jason Osborne Phil Ruter John Keast Tom Donnelly Doug Hughes Kathryn Lehman Jim Littig Paul Miller Steven Nadherny Steven Phillips
March 3rd, 2009 (5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.)
National Republican Senatorial Committee - 425 2nd Street NE
Type of Event
Other Lawmakers Mentioned
Sen. John Ensign (R, NV)
Contribution Information
$1,000 PAC; $500 Individual
Make Checks Payable To
Kansans for Tiahrt - 2250 N. Rock Road #118A, Wichita, KS
ashley@thetownsendgroup.com; 703-683-6703
Distribution Paid for by
Kansans for Tiahrt
Suggest edits to event details