Political Party Time

March to the Majority Evening Reception

Sept. 13th, 2006 (6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.)
Democratic National Headquarters - 430 South Capitol Street SE
Type of Event
March to the Majority Evening Reception
Other Lawmakers Mentioned
Rep. Artur Davis (D, AL-7) Rep. Steve Israel (D, NY-2) Rep. Steny Hoyer (D, MD-5) (House minority whip) Rep. Chris Van Hollen (D, MD-8) (Ranking Member, House Committee on the Budget) Rep. Adam Smith (D, WA-9) (Ranking Member, House Committee on Armed Services) Rep. Rahm Emanuel (D, IL-5) Rep. Nancy Pelosi (D, CA-8) (House majority leader) Rep. John Larson (D, CT-1) Rep. Hilda Solis (D, CA-32) Rep. Jim Clyburn (D, SC-6) Rep. Lucille Roybal-Allard (D, CA-34) Rep. Debbie Wasserman Schultz (D, FL-23)
Chris Corcoran; 202-485-3411; corcoran@dccc.org
Distribution Paid for by
Democratic Congressional Campaign Committee
Suggest edits to event details