Political Party Time

Sept. 24th, 2008 (5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.)
Erickson & Co. Townhouse - 38 Ivy Street SE
Other Lawmakers Mentioned
Rep. Artur Davis (D, AL-7) Rep. Steny Hoyer (D, MD-5) (House minority whip) Rep. George Miller (D, CA-7) (Ranking Member, House Committee on Education and the Workforce) Rep. Rahm Emanuel (D, IL-5) Rep. Nancy Pelosi (D, CA-8) (House majority leader) Rep. John Conyers (D, MI-13) (Ranking Member, House Committee on the Judiciary) Rep. David Loebsack (D, IA-2) Rep. Tim Walz (D, MN-1)
Contribution Information
$5,000 Chair; $2,500 Host; $1,000 PAC; $500 Guest
Make Checks Payable To
Kissell for Congress - 501 Capitol Court, NE, Suite 100, Washington, DC 20002
Bruce Kleloch | Jeff Bogacki; 202-547-1334; jeff@kleloch.com
Distribution Paid for by
Democratic Congressional Campaign Committee
Suggest edits to event details