Political Party Time

Reception for Christine Jennings

Sept. 12th, 2006 (6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.)
The home of Mr Patrick Murphy - 203 3rd St NE
Type of Event
Other Lawmakers Mentioned
Rep. Steny Hoyer (D, MD-5) (House minority whip) Rep. Rahm Emanuel (D, IL-5) Rep. Allen Boyd (D, FL-2) Rep. Nancy Pelosi (D, CA-8) (House majority leader) Rep. John Larson (D, CT-1) Rep. Jane Harman (D, CA-36) Rep. Jan Schakowsky (D, IL-9) Rep. Jim Clyburn (D, SC-6) Rep. Debbie Wasserman Schultz (D, FL-23)
Contribution Information
$250 Suggested Contribution;
Make Checks Payable To
Christine Jennings for Congress - P.O. Box 49135 Sarasota, FL 34230-9135
Sam Hewitt; 9413668121; sam@ChristineJenningsForCongress.com
Distribution Paid for by
Christine Jennings for Congress
Suggest edits to event details