Political Party Time

for SENATE REPUBLICAN CHIEFS OF STAFF 2008 Special Teams Committee

Hosted by
Senate Republican Conference
Sept. 23rd, 2008 (6 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Reserve Officers Association - 1 Constitution Ave NE
Other Lawmakers Mentioned
Sen. Jon Kyl (R, AZ) (Senate minority whip) Sen. Mitch McConnell (R, KY) (Senate minority leader) Sen. Mike Crapo (R, ID) (Ranking Member, Senate Committee on Banking, Housing, and Urban Affairs) Sen. Norm Coleman (R, MN) Sen. John Ensign (R, NV) Sen. Bob Bennett (R, UT) Sen. Saxby Chambliss (R, GA) Sen. Bob Corker (R, TN) (Ranking Member, Senate Committee on Foreign Relations) Sen. Lamar Alexander (R, TN) (Ranking Member, Senate Committee on Health, Education, Labor, and Pensions) Sen. Gordon Smith (R, OR) Sen. Lisa Murkowski (R, AK) (Ranking Member, Senate Committee on Energy and Natural Resources) Sen. John Barrasso (R, WY) Sen. Mike Enzi (R, WY) Sen. Chuck Grassley (R, IA) (Ranking Member, Senate Committee on the Judiciary) Sen. Jim DeMint (R, SC) Sen. Wayne Allard (R, CO) Sen. Melquiades Martinez (R, FL) Sen. David Vitter (R, LA) (Ranking Member, Senate Committee on Environment and Public Works)
Contribution Information
Field Staff $2,500 PAC; $1,000 Personal Finance Director; $5,000 PAC; $2,000 Personal; Political Director $10,000; PAC Campaign Manager; $25,000+ PAC
Make Checks Payable To
The Special Teams 2008 Committee -
Jenny Sheffield at jsheffield@nrsc.org
Distribution Paid for by
The Special Teams 2008 Committee
Suggest edits to event details