Political Party Time

Transportation Industry Leaders Reception

Hosted by
LeeAnn Petersen DEM Convention Strategies Virginia Mayer
July 25th, 2016 (5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Arts Ballroom II (Sylvania) - 1324 Locust Street, Philadelphia
Type of Event
Transportation Industry Leaders Reception
Other Lawmakers Mentioned
Rep. Jerrold Nadler (D, NY-8) Rep. Elijah Cummings (D, MD-7) (Ranking Member, House Committee on Oversight and Government Reform) Rep. Dina Titus (D, NV-3) Rep. Corrine Brown (D, FL-3) Rep. Eddie Bernice Johnson (D, TX-30) (Ranking Member, House Committee on Science, Space, and Technology) Rep. Andre Carson (D, IN-7) Rep. Donna Edwards (D, MD-4) Cheri Callahan Bustos (D, IL-17) Rep. Mike Capuano (D, MA-7)
Contribution Information
Platinum Sponsor $15,000 Gold $10,000 Silver $5,000 Bronze $2,500
Suggest edits to event details