Political Party Time

New Leadership Reception for O'Malley for President (Martin O'Malley)

Hosted by
Hon. Daniel Hynes Regan Burke Noel Chambers Nick Daggers Michael Forde Katy Franklin Sam Holbert Angel Hardy Heinz Caroline Kenney Bryan Lee Brendan McGuire Therese McMahon Ahmad Mustafa Kasid Naeem Stacy Pratt Cameron Zelaya
Nov. 17th, 2015 (6 p.m. - 8 p.m.)
Cards Against Humanity Headquarters - 1917 N Elston Avenue, Chicago
Type of Event
New Leadership Reception
Contribution Information
Co-Host $500 (recognition at event and name on invitation) Individual: $100 Young Professional: $45 Student: $25
Distribution Paid for by
O'Malley for President
Suggest edits to event details