Political Party Time

Reception in support of Lon Johnson for Lon Johnson

Hosted by
Ed An Melissa Maxfield David Krone Pat Mitchell Matt Berzok Erick Mullen Brian Wolff Stephanie Cutter Julianna Smoot Pete Rouse Mike Hacker Jim Lamb Lou Frillman Alyssa Mastromonaco Erik Smith Mitch Stewart Jake Perry Amalgamated PAC Sheila Dwyer John Anzalone P.J. McCann Keith Mestrich Katherine Miller Linda Moore Anne Olaimey Mike Robbins
Sept. 29th, 2015 (6 p.m.) - Sept. 29th, 2015 (7:30 p.m.)
The Home of Melissa Maxfield - 131 13th Street NE
Type of Event
Reception in support of Lon Johnson
Other Lawmakers Mentioned
Rep. Bart Stupak (D, MI-1)
Contribution Information
$2,700 co-chair; $1000 co-host; $500 cosponsor; $250 guest
Make Checks Payable To
Lon Johnson for Congress - PO Box 2028, Traverse City, MI 49685
Pattie Fiorello, (703)354-7444 or Pattie@chpf.net
Distribution Paid for by
Suggest edits to event details