Political Party Time

Reception for Barbara Comstock

Hosted by
Mark Smith Scott Hamberger Bill Soltesz Paul Breaux Stephen Clouse Steve Frederickson Mark Forrest Derek Gianino Bob Gordon Jim McDermott Mark & Ellyn Miller Jeanette Newton Richard Purnell David Schmidt Mary Gail Swenson Casey Veatch
May 11th, 2015 (7 p.m.)
Home of Bill & Jeannie Soltesz - 41530 Southpaw Place, Leesburg
Type of Event
Contribution Information
Distribution Paid for by
Comstock for Congress
Suggest edits to event details