Political Party Time

Breakfast for Marco Rubio Reclaim America PAC Rubio Victory Committee (Marco Rubio)

Hosted by
Hurley H. Booth Gaston Cantens Sebastian Aleksander Len Collins Nick Fererri Adam Hasner Bill Helmich Evan Power Scott Ross Nick Iarossi Chris Moya Ellyn Bogdanoff Michael Cantens Ron LaFace Robert Reyes Jared Ross Derek Whitis Ken Granger Jeff Hartley
April 7th, 2015 (8 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.)
Governors Club Lounge - 202 S. Adams St., Tallahassee
Type of Event
Contribution Information
Annie Baker
Distribution Paid for by
Rubio Victory Committee
Suggest edits to event details