Political Party Time

Reception for Aaron Schock National Republican Congressional Committee Schock Victory Committee GOP Generation Y Fund 18th District Republican Central Committee

Hosted by
Ron Gidwitz Muneer Satter John Rowe Susan Crown William Kunkler Richard Porter Ron Bullock David Herro Yvette Klobuchar Lou Klobuchar Craig Duchossois Sandy Perl Michael Keiser Diane & Doug Oberhelman David Cavicke Eric Chern Ronald L. Chez Christopher Crane Jay Franke Christina Gidwitz Keith & Rodney Goldstein John Hatherly Mary Ann MacLean Barry MacLean Kristina & Mike McGrath Greg Mutz Ernie Semersky Sandy Stuart
Jan. 29th, 2013 (5:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.)
Home of Mary Ann & Barry MacLean - 800 N. Michigan Ave. #5201
Type of Event
Contribution Information
Make Checks Payable To
Schock Victory -
Meaghan Olsen
Distribution Paid for by
Schock Victory Committee
Suggest edits to event details