Political Party Time

Luncheon for Barbara Comstock

Hosted by
Kirk Blalock Dan Mattoon Greg Casey Fluor PAC Ziad Ojakli International Paper PAC Hewlett Packard PAC Donna Harman Jade West Frank Donatelli Maria Cino Julie Conway Altria PAC Denise Bode VIEW PAC Dirk Van Dongen James Carter Jim Anderson Mark Allen Michelle Dimarob Jon Eisen Ernst & Young PAC Raymond LaJeunesse Scott Melville Jay Timmons National Association of Manufacturers PAC
Oct. 10th, 2014 (12 p.m. - 1:15 p.m.)
National Association of Wholesaler-Distributors - 1325 G Street NW Suite 1000
Type of Event
Contribution Information
Individual: $600/$1,200 PAC:$1,000/$2,500
Make Checks Payable To
Comstock for Congress -
Tracy Key
Distribution Paid for by
Comstock for Congress
Suggest edits to event details