Political Party Time

Reception for National Republican Senatorial Committee

Hosted by
Secretary George Shultz Brad DeFoor Susan & Craig McCaw Ginny & Dave Hanna Larry Ellison John Chambers Pilar & Lew Davies Bill Oberndorf Sean M. McAvoy Ned Spieker Dick Boyce Dr. Beth Guillaumin Charles Perrell Steve Luczo Shirley & Duncan Matteson
Oct. 8th, 2014 (5:30 p.m.)
Home of Larry Ellison - Woodside, CA
Type of Event
Other Lawmakers Mentioned
Sen. Orrin Hatch (R, UT) (Ranking Member, Senate Committee on Finance) Sen. John Thune (R, SD) (Ranking Member, Senate Committee on Commerce, Science, and Transportation) Steve Daines (R, MT) Sen. Rand Paul (R, KY)
Contribution Information
Robyn Knecht
Distribution Paid for by
Suggest edits to event details