Political Party Time

Cocktail Reception for PAC to the Future (Nancy Pelosi)

Hosted by
Dean Aguillen Cindy Jimenez Howard Moon Daniele Baierlein John Lawrence Brian Wolff Meghan Johnson Arshi Siddiqui Micaela Fernandez Tom Manatos Catlin O'Neill Mike Sheehy
July 15th, 2014 (6:30 p.m.)
Rosa Mexicano - 575 7th Street NW
Type of Event
Cocktail Reception
Other Lawmakers Mentioned
Rep. Nancy Pelosi (D, CA-8) (House majority leader)
Contribution Information
Individual: $500/$1,000/$5,000 PAC: $1,000/$2,500/$5,000
Make Checks Payable To
PAC to the Future -
Mike Smith
Distribution Paid for by
PAC to the Future
Suggest edits to event details