Political Party Time

Lunch for Greg Abbott

Hosted by
Raytheon PAC Valero PAC USAA Employee PAC Loren Monroe Boeing PAC CitiPAC Altria PAC Kerry Cammack McGuire Woods Consulting Greenberg Traurig HMS PAC Luminant PowerPAC Demetrius McDaniel Luis Saenz
July 9th, 2014 (11:30 a.m.)
Altria - 101 Constitution Ave NW Suite 400 West
Type of Event
Other Lawmakers Mentioned
Sen. John Cornyn (R, TX) Rep. John Culberson (R, TX-07) Rep. Michael Burgess (R, TX-26) Rep. Kevin Brady (R, TX-8) Rep. Randy Neugebauer (R, TX-19) Rep. Michael McCaul (R, TX-10) (Chair, House Committee on Homeland Security) Rep. Kay Granger (R, TX-12) Rep. Joe Barton (R, TX-6) Rep. Lamar Smith (R, TX-21) (Chair, House Committee on Science, Space, and Technology) Rep. Ralph Hall (R, TX-4) Rep. John Carter (R, TX-31) Rep. Mike Conaway (R, TX-11) (Chair, House Committee on Ethics) Rep. Jeb Hensarling (R, TX-5) (Chair, House Committee on Financial Services) Rep. Sam Johnson (R, TX-3) Rep. Pete Sessions (R, TX-32) (Chair, House Committee on Rules) Rep. Kenny Marchant (R, TX-24) Rep. Ted Poe (R, TX-2) Rep. Mac Thornberry (R, TX-13) Rep. Pete Olson (R, TX-22) Rep. Louie Gohmert (R, TX-1) Rep. Bill Flores (R, TX-17) Rep. Blake Farenthold (R, TX-27) Senator Ted Cruz (R, TX) Rep. Steve Stockman (R, TX-36) Rep. Roger Williams (R, TX-25) Rep. Randy Weber (R, TX-14)
Contribution Information
$500/$1,000/$2,500/$5,000, $10,000
Make Checks Payable To
Texans for Greg Abbott -
Distribution Paid for by
Texans for Greg Abbott
Suggest edits to event details