Political Party Time

Breakfast for Mitch McConnell

Hosted by
Steve Northrup Kimberley Fritts Randall Gerard Lauren Maddox David Marin Elizabeth Morra Missi Tessier David Morgenstern Peggy Binzel Stephen Rademaker Rebecca Edgar Jim Dyer Josh Holly Mike Quaranta Sean McLaughlin Trey Hardin
Jan. 29th, 2014 (8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.)
Podesta Group - 1001 G Street, NW Suite 1000 West
Type of Event
Contribution Information
Individual: $1,000 PAC: $2,500
Make Checks Payable To
McConnell Senate Committee -
Distribution Paid for by
McConnell Senate Committee '14
Suggest edits to event details