Political Party Time

Luncheon for Rob Wittman

Hosted by
Joe Hardy Michael Turner Bill Howell Jud Honaker Jack Albertine Fitz Johnson Franklin Bailey Dr. Richard W Cottrell Michael Colangelo Charles McDaniel Tricia McDaniel Richard Stuart Mark Cole Susan Stimpson Lucy Harman Kathleen Fortune Linda Worrell Rich McDaniel Hunter Morin Claude V Meadows Gil Shelton Judy Shelton
Sept. 9th, 2013 (12 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.)
Fredericksburg Expo Center - 2371 Carl D. Silver Parkway, Fredericksburg
Type of Event
Other Lawmakers Mentioned
Rep. Paul Ryan (R, WI-1) (Chair, House Committee on the Budget)
Contribution Information
Make Checks Payable To
Rob Wittman for Congress - PO Box 999 Montross, VA 22520
Courtney Carrow
Distribution Paid for by
Rob Wittman for Congress
Suggest edits to event details