Political Party Time

Lunch with Inhofe Alumni for Jim Inhofe

Hosted by
Eric Ueland Ryan Thompson Chad Bradley Katherine English Andrew Wheeler Gary Hoitsma Louis Renjel Rebeckah Adcock MaryAnne Dunlap Frank Fannon Mike Ference Marty Hall John Shanahan Michael Catanzaro
Feb. 14th, 2013 (1 p.m.)
Johnny's Half Shell - 400 North Capitol Street NW
Type of Event
Lunch with Inhofe Alumni
Other Lawmakers Mentioned
Sen. David Vitter (R, LA) (Ranking Member, Senate Committee on Environment and Public Works)
Contribution Information
Amy Ford Bradley
Distribution Paid for by
Conservative Victory Fund
Suggest edits to event details