Political Party Time

2011 Congressional Gala for Women's Policy, Inc.

Hosted by
Patricia Schroeder Heather Wingate Judy Blanchard Amy Plaster Karen Judd Lewis Melissa Shannon Rebecca Mandell Nikki Heidepriem Andy Blocker Janet McKulsky Myke Reid Alice Borrelli Ann Costello Lawrence Duncan III Darrel C Jodrey Thomas B Lilburn Mimi Mager Cathy Nyce Angela Oh Dean T Pappas Anna M Schneider Elizabeth Shuler Lorraine Thelian
March 9th, 2011 (6:30 p.m.)
Union Station - East Hall - 40 Massachusetts Ave NE
Type of Event
2011 Congressional Gala
Other Lawmakers Mentioned
Congressional Caucus for Women's Issues
Contribution Information
Distribution Paid for by
Suggest edits to event details