Political Party Time

8th Annual Lungren for Congress Round Up for Dan Lungren

Hosted by
National Cattlemen's Beef Association PAC Jerry Haleva Carol Fowler Rick Fowler Barbara Ashwill Charles H. Bell, Jr. John Courson Marcia Courson Red Emmerson John Kautz Gail Kautz Phil Oates Jana Oates Steven Ramirez Jeff Randle Kellie Randle Jud Riggs Don Rollofson Janet Rollofson Hon. Ray Simon Joan Simon Scott Syphax Celestine Syphax Roger Valine California Bankers Association PAC
Aug. 23rd, 2012 (5:30 p.m.)
Lent Ranch - 10551 W Stockton Road, Elk Grove
Type of Event
8th Annual Lungren for Congress Round Up
Other Lawmakers Mentioned
Rep. Wally Herger (R, CA-2) Rep. Tom McClintock (R, CA-4) Tony Amador (R, CA-11) State Sen. Doug LaMalfa (R, CA-04) Assemblyman David Valadao (R, CA-30) Candidate Kim Vann (R, CA-03) CA Senator Ted Gaines (R, CA-1) Assemblyman Bill Berryhill (R, CA-26) Cand. for Assem Peter Tateishi (R, CA-8) Assemblywoman Beth Gaines (R, CA-4)
Contribution Information
$2,500; $1,000; $70; $40; $30
Make Checks Payable To
Lungren for Congress - C/O SeitchikHQ - 11230 Gold Express Drive/#310-369 Gold River, CA 95670
Lindsey Seitchik - Lindsey@SeitchikHQ.com, 916-476-5240
Distribution Paid for by
Lungren for Congress
Suggest edits to event details | See invite on Scribd