Political Party Time

Reception for Elizabeth Warren

Hosted by
Woody Kaplan Bob Crowe David White Marcia Hirshberg Beth Boland Barbara Lee Betsy Pattullo Fern Beck Janet Dunlap Georgia Murray Lora Pellegrini Mike Schell Margo Evans Rob Barber Naomi Aberley Carole Allen Michael Arnheiter Barbara Bryant Nancy Buck Lilly Deng Jason Cincotta Weatherly Ralph Emans Kathleen Engel James Rebitzer Penny Grayson Kate Haffner Anne Kelly Lori Lander Tom Lesser Shannon Liss-Riordan Kevin Liss-Riordan Amy Lonegran Ronnie McMorris John Moriarty Thomas P. O'Neill III MJ Powell Brian Rehrig Erik Ramanathan Larry Rasky Pam Reeve Steve Rosenfeld Holly Safford Susan Shaer Marilyn Ray Smith Charles Freifeld Micho Spring Jeannie Suk Karen Cord Taylor Larry Tribe Elizabeth Westling Kate Villers Phil Villers Mary Wasserman Kelsey Wirth
Sept. 24th, 2012 (6:30 p.m.)
The Cyclorama - 539 Tremont Street Boston Center for the Arts
Type of Event
Contribution Information
$2,500; $1,00; $500; $250; $100
Judy Flumenbaum - judy@elizabethwarren.com, 617-591-2850
Distribution Paid for by
Elizabeth for MA
Suggest edits to event details | See invite on Scribd