Political Party Time

Roundtable and Afternoon Reception with Paul Ryan for Romney Victory Inc. (Mitt Romney)

Hosted by
Bill Miller Nancy Johnson Bob Bazyk Greg Butler Tony Ravosa Jay Malcynsky Chris Healy Jim Barnes Pam Bazyk Lori Cavanaugh Eugene Cavanaugh Sandra Chase Arnold Chase Amy DeGraff Brian Flaherty Barbara Franklin Wally Barnes Diane Generous Gregory Hayes Bob Hensley Sue Hensley John Johnson Michael Lucash Diviya Magaro Alex Magaro Joni Malcynsky Debbie McInerney Tom McInerney Janet Miller John Pavia Robert Patricelli
Sept. 30th, 2012 (11:45 a.m.)
The home of Arnold Chase - 3115 Albany Avenue, West Hartford
Type of Event
Roundtable and Afternoon Reception with Paul Ryan
Other Lawmakers Mentioned
Rep. Paul Ryan (R, WI-1) (Chair, House Committee on the Budget)
Contribution Information
$10,000 Roundtable; $5,000 Photo Reception; $1,000 Reception
Katrina Fuller - KFuller@mittromney.com, 212-401-6111
Distribution Paid for by
Romney Victory Inc.
Suggest edits to event details