Political Party Time

Reception with Paul Ryan and Scott Walker for Romney Victory Inc. (Mitt Romney)

Hosted by
Christine Svenson Greg Doolin David Herro Noel Moore John Powers Patrick Ryan Mickey Straub Betsey Thurman Diane Wamberg Mary Beth Weiss Corinne Wood Jeff Diermeier
June 30th, 2012
Home of Vincent and Patricia Kolber - N1931 Loramoor Drive, Lake Geneva
Type of Event
Reception with Paul Ryan and Scott Walker
Other Lawmakers Mentioned
Rep. Paul Ryan (R, WI-1) (Chair, House Committee on the Budget) Sen. Ron Johnson (R, WI)
Contribution Information
$5,000 photo opportunity; $1,000 general reception
Make Checks Payable To
Romney Victory Inc. -
P.O. Box 446, Batavia IL 60510
Distribution Paid for by
Romney Victory, Inc.
Suggest edits to event details