Political Party Time

Private Reception & Gala Luncheon for Joel Pollak

Hosted by
Jay Stieber David Herro Judd Malkin Demetra Demonte Tyrone Fahner Kathy Feiger Jack Roeser Tony & Moira Saliba Peggy Shapiro Ted Andrews Keith Bronstein Arlene Bronstein Fred Groat Eloise Gerson George Hanus Vincent Kolber Laura Kotelman Mansoor Ali Lakhani Andy Lappin Judith Lavin Richard Melman Michael Menis Richard Woldenberg
Sept. 1st, 2012 (12 p.m. - 2 p.m.)
Four Seasons Hotel - 120 East Delaware Place, Chicago
Type of Event
Private Reception & Gala Luncheon
Other Lawmakers Mentioned
Rep. Paul Ryan (R, WI-1) (Chair, House Committee on the Budget)
Contribution Information
$4,800 Co-Chair (private reception & luncheon); $2,400 Host (private reception & luncheon); $1,000 Sponsor (private reception & luncheon); $250 Supporter (luncheon only); $200 Young Professional (luncheon only)
Make Checks Payable To
Pollak for Congrss - PO Box 5027, Evanston, IL 60204-5027
Distribution Paid for by
Pollak for Congress
Suggest edits to event details