Political Party Time

Leadership and Lunch Reception for Mitt Romney

Hosted by
Ron Kaufman Rick Shelby Ben Ginsberg Darryl Nirenberg David Norcross Bruce Gates Bill Simmons Vin Weber Drew Maloney David Beightol Bill Nixon Phil Musser Craig Pattee Andrew Lundquist Randal K. Quarles Kent Burton Kent Colton Craig Fuller Jack Gerard Justin Hart Doro Bush Koch Jeff McWaters Bart Marcois Alice Starr Ron Wahid
Feb. 27th, 2007 (12 p.m.)
Renaissance Mayflower Hotel - 1127 Connecticut Avenue, NW
Type of Event
Leadership and Lunch Reception
Other Lawmakers Mentioned
Rep. Ed Whitfield (R, KY-1) Sen. Bob Bennett (R, UT) Rep. Mike Simpson (R, ID-2) Rep. Mike Rogers (R, MI-8) (Chair, House Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence) Rep. Marsha Blackburn (R, TN-7) Rep. Phil Gingrey (R, GA-11) Rep. John Linder (R, GA-7) Rep. Tom Price (R, GA-6) Rep. Harold Dallas "Hal" Rogers (R, KY-5) (Chair, House Committee on Appropriations) Rep. Dennis Hastert (R, IL-14) Rep. David Camp (R, MI-4) (Chair, House Committee on Ways and Means) Rep. Joe Knollenberg (R, MI-9) Rep. Jim McCrery (R, LA-4) Sen. Larry Craig (R, ID) Rep. Ralph Regula (R, OH-16) Rep. Ginny Brown-Waite (R, FL-5) Sen. Jim DeMint (R, SC) Rep. Howard McKeon (R, CA-25) (Chair, House Committee on Armed Services) Rep. Bill Shuster (R, PA-9) (Chair, House Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure) Rep. John Duncan (R, TN-2) Rep. Peter Hoekstra (R, MI-2) Rep. John Campbell (R, CA-48)
Contribution Information
Leadership Reception for $2300; Lunch for $1000
Gretchen Moss at 703-201-7776 or Gretchen@gretchenmoss.com
Distribution Paid for by
Romney for President, Inc.
Suggest edits to event details