Political Party Time

Reception for Obama Victory Fund - Joint Fundraising Committee (Barack Obama)

Hosted by
Kevin Conlon Grace Tsao-Wu Paul Saltzman Alan Solow Steve Cohen Marilyn Katz Steve Koch Jill & John Levi John W. Rogers Jr. Bettylu Saltzman Tamar Newberger & Andy Schapiro Andrea Solow Neil Bluhm F. Bruce Cohen Les Coney Wendy Friedman Jack Hartman Vicki & Bruce Heyman
June 1st, 2012 (5 p.m.)
Chicago Cultural Center - 78 East Washington St., Chicago
Type of Event
Contribution Information
$15,000 host; $1,000
Jordan Kaplan; jkapalan@barackobama.com; 312-985-1218
Distribution Paid for by
Obama Victory Fund 2012
Suggest edits to event details | See invite on Scribd