Political Party Time

Reception and Celebration for Stacey Lawson

Hosted by
Susie Tompkins Buell Jennifer Siebel Newsom Carole Angermeier Mimi Buckley Stefanie & Peter Coyote Dawn Damas Harris Steve Dinan Nonie Greene Jill Hamer Dorka Keehn Leonard Perillo Ryan Phelan Stewart Brand Quincey Tompkins Imhoff Martha Whetsone Lynne Twist
May 9th, 2012 (6 p.m. - 8 p.m.)
Type of Event
Reception and Celebration
Contribution Information
$5,000 Chair; $2,500 Host; $1,000 Sponsor; $500 Supporter; $250 Guest
Suggest edits to event details