Political Party Time

29th Annual Taste of New York for Edolphus "Ed" Towns

Hosted by
Ed An Alex J. Beckles Lyndon K. Boozer Jim Davidson Norman Lent, III Roger Mott Sherry Newton Dillard Hannah Simone Priya Dayananda Paul Brathwaite Mike McKay Rita Norton Matt Gelman Larry Grossman Kim Zimmerman Paul DiNino Dontai Smalls David Culver Jesse McCollum Reilly O'Connor Dorothy Jackson Nicole Antorcha Albert Wynn John Dudinsky Tim Jenkins John Orlando Lilliam German Alethia Jackson Michael Johnson Brendan Kelsay Pam Phillips
April 25th, 2012 (5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.)
Type of Event
29th Annual Taste of New York
Other Lawmakers Mentioned
Rep. Nydia Velazquez (D, NY-12) (Ranking Member, House Committee on Small Business) Rep. Jerrold Nadler (D, NY-8) Rep. Joseph Crowley (D, NY-7) Rep. Charles Rangel (D, NY-15) Rep. Carolyn Maloney (D, NY-12) Rep. Gregory Meeks (D, NY-6) Rep. John Dingell (D, MI-15) Rep. Henry Waxman (D, CA-30) (Ranking Member, House Committee on Energy and Commerce) Rep. Emanuel Cleaver (D, MO-5) Rep. Maxine Waters (D, CA-35) (Ranking Member, House Committee on Financial Services) Rep. Yvette Clarke (D, NY-11) Rep. Louise Slaughter (D, NY-28) (Ranking Member, House Committee on Rules) Rep. Eliot Engel (D, NY-17) (Ranking Member, House Committee on Foreign Affairs) Rep. Bobby Rush (D, IL-01)
Make Checks Payable To
Committee to Re-Elect Ed Towns - 426 C Street, NE Washington DC, 20002
Jeremy S. Gold; jeremysgold@yahoo.com; 202-546-9292
Distribution Paid for by
Committee to Re-Elect Ed Towns
Suggest edits to event details