Political Party Time

Reception for Obama Victory Fund - Joint Fundraising Committee (Barack Obama)

Hosted by
Michael Smith Tory Burch Lyor Cohen Megan & Peter Chemin Keith Johnson & Glen Senk Michael Kors & Lance LePere James LaForce & Stephen Henderson Laura Paulson & Andrew Fabricant Lisa & Richard Plepler Margaret Russell James Costos Harvey Weinstein Mariska Hargitay & Elizabeth Redleaf
March 1st, 2012 (8 p.m.)
Home of Michael Smith & James Costos - New York, NY
Type of Event
Other Lawmakers Mentioned
Barack Obama (D, )
Contribution Information
$35,800 Co-host; $20,000 per couple; $10,000 per person
Suggest edits to event details