Political Party Time

Luncheon for Mitt Romney

Hosted by
Scott Beightol Jim Klauser Dr. John Benedetto Erik Chalut Terry Dittrich Verne Istock Andy McKenna, Jr Dan Rutherford Mayor Roger Claar Muneer Satter Dr. Rick Workman Charlie Bobrinskoy David Christian Hon. Peter Fitzgerald E. Barry Mansur Ryan Miller Ty Fahner Miles White Mark Bremer Joe Chrnelich T. Bondurant French Robert McCormack Bob Murley Bill Smithburg
Sept. 26th, 2011
Hilton Chicago - 720 South Michigan Ave, Chicago
Type of Event
Contribution Information
$25,000 Even Co-Chairman; $10,00 Table Host; $2,500 Individual with Photo Op; $1,000 Individual
Make Checks Payable To
Romney for President Exploratory Committee, Inc - c/o Lisa Wagner and Company, P.O. Box 446, Batavia, IL 60510
Lisa Wagner; 630-752-9661; lisa@wagnerco.org
Distribution Paid for by
Romney for President Exploratory Committee, Inc.
Suggest edits to event details