Political Party Time

Evening Reception for Steven Horsford

Hosted by
Angela Riemer Jennifer Stewart Isaac Fordjour Chaka Burgess Lyndon Boozer Julie Trute Congressional Black Caucus William Clyburn Dorothy Jackson Robert Harris Jamie Harrison Darren Peters
Nov. 14th, 2011 (6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.)
Podesta Townhouse - 131 C St SE
Type of Event
Evening Reception
Other Lawmakers Mentioned
Rep. Steny Hoyer (D, MD-5) (House minority whip) Rep. Joseph Crowley (D, NY-7) Rep. Gregory Meeks (D, NY-6) Rep. John Conyers (D, MI-13) (Ranking Member, House Committee on the Judiciary) Rep. Emanuel Cleaver (D, MO-5) Rep. Bennie Thompson (D, MS-2) (Ranking Member, House Committee on Homeland Security) Rep. Barbara Lee (D, CA-9) Rep. Jim Clyburn (D, SC-6) Rep. Yvette Clarke (D, NY-11) Rep. Andre Carson (D, IN-7) Rep. Bobby Rush (D, IL-01) Rep. Karen Bass (D, CA-33) Rep. Cedric Richmond (D, LA-02)
Contribution Information
$2,500 Host; $1,000 Sponsor/PAC; $500 Patron; $250 Friend
Lawrence Young | Randy Broz; 202-479-2527; lyoung@politicaldg.com
Suggest edits to event details