Political Party Time

Cocktails and Dinner for Pete Olson

Hosted by
Jamie Gregory Rep. Jack Fields (R, TX-08) Wayne T. Franke Todd Walker Joanna McIntosh David Pore Tony Bennett Robert Floyd Mike Grisso Clint Hackney Larry Meyers Pete Rose John Savercool
Nov. 16th, 2011 (6:30 p.m.)
21st Century Townhouse - 434 New Jersey Ave SE
Type of Event
Cocktails and Dinner
Contribution Information
$2,500 PAC Host; $1,000 PAC Contribution; $500 Individual
Make Checks Payable To
Olson for Congress Commitee - P.O. Box 16381; Sugar Land, TX 77496
RSVP@bellwethergroup.net; 202-737-9091
Distribution Paid for by
Pete Olson for Congress
Suggest edits to event details