Political Party Time

Lunch for David Weprin

July 28th, 2011 (12 p.m. - 1 p.m.)
Democratic National Headquarters - 430 South Capitol Street SE
Type of Event
Other Lawmakers Mentioned
Rep. Steve Israel (D, NY-2) Rep. Neil Abercrombie (D, HI-1) Rep. Nydia Velazquez (D, NY-12) (Ranking Member, House Committee on Small Business) Rep. Jerrold Nadler (D, NY-8) Rep. Charles Rangel (D, NY-15) Rep. Carolyn Maloney (D, NY-12) Rep. Gregory Meeks (D, NY-6) Rep. Edolphus "Ed" Towns (D, NY-10) Rep. Brian Higgins (D, NY-27) Rep. Gary Ackerman (D, NY-5) Rep. Carolyn McCarthy (D, NY-4) Rep. Jose Serrano (D, NY-16) Rep. Timothy Bishop (D, NY-1) Rep. Nita Lowey (D, NY-18) (Ranking Member, House Committee on Appropriations) Rep. Maurice Hinchey (D, NY-22) Rep. Louise Slaughter (D, NY-28) (Ranking Member, House Committee on Rules) Rep. Eliot Engel (D, NY-17) (Ranking Member, House Committee on Foreign Affairs) Rep. Paul Tonko (D, NY-21) Rep. Bill Owens (D, NY-23) Rep. Kathy Hochul (D, NY-26)
Contribution Information
$5,000 PAC Host; $2,500 PAC Co-Host; $1,000 PAC Supporter; $1,000 Individual Host; $500 Individual Co-Host; $250 Individual Supporter
Make Checks Payable To
David Weprin for Congress - 72-50 Austin Street, Forest Hills, NY 11375
Amy Strathdee | Ashley McNeil; 202-485-3420; mcneil@dccc.org
Distribution Paid for by
Suggest edits to event details