Political Party Time

Annual Maine-Style Luncheon for Susan Collins

Hosted by
Doyce Boesch Ginger Loper Ben Cooper Jim Cregan Patti Goldman Vicki Hart Ted Hollingsworth Kate Hull Bob Levi David Lugar Bob Tyrer Bechtel PAC Karina Lynch Michael Bopp Jane Alonso John V. "Skip" Maraney Neil Messick Robert (Bob) G Stevenson AmeriGroup PAC NACD Responsible Distribution PAC
July 27th, 2011 (12:30 p.m. - 2 p.m.)
National Republican Senatorial Committee - 425 2nd Street NE
Type of Event
Annual Maine-Style Luncheon
Make Checks Payable To
Collins for Senator - 1020 North Fairfax Street Suite 201 Alexandria VA 22314
Magda Patrick | Mary Lindley Carswell; 703-549-5090; marylindley@aristeiagroup.com
Distribution Paid for by
Collins for Senator
Suggest edits to event details