Political Party Time

Lunch Reception for George Lemieux

Hosted by
Kirsten Chadwick Doyce Boesch Mike McSherry David Bockorny Stacey Hughes Suzie Brewster Scott Reed Aleix Jarvis John Emling David Hobbs Kerry Feehery Rob Smith Megan Hauck Reginald Brown
June 23rd, 2011 (11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.)
The Monocle Restaurant - 107 D Street NE
Type of Event
Lunch Reception
Other Lawmakers Mentioned
Sen. Mike Crapo (R, ID) (Ranking Member, Senate Committee on Banking, Housing, and Urban Affairs) Sen. Saxby Chambliss (R, GA) Sen. Lisa Murkowski (R, AK) (Ranking Member, Senate Committee on Energy and Natural Resources) Sen. Richard Burr (R, NC) (Ranking Member, Senate Committee on Veterans' Affairs) Sen. Chuck Grassley (R, IA) (Ranking Member, Senate Committee on the Judiciary) Sen. Susan Collins (R, ME) (Ranking Member, Senate Special Committee on Aging) Sen. John McCain (R, AZ) Sen. Pat Roberts (R, KS) (Ranking Member, Senate Committee on Rules and Administration) Sen. Mike Johanns (R, NE) Sen. Johnny Isakson (R, GA) Sen. Jim Risch (R, ID) (Ranking Member, Senate Committee on Small Business and Entrepreneurship) Sen. Roy Blunt (R, MO)
Contribution Information
$2,500 Host; $1,00 PAC; $250 Individual
Magda El-Tobgui | Mary Lindley Carswell; 703-549-5090; marylindley@aristeiagroup.com
Distribution Paid for by
Suggest edits to event details