Political Party Time

Reception for Tuesday Group PAC

Hosted by
Sue Kelly
June 14th, 2011 (5:30 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Strategic Healthcare Townhouse - 230 Second Street SE
Type of Event
Other Lawmakers Mentioned
Rep. Judy Biggert (R, IL-13) Rep. Ed Whitfield (R, KY-1) Rep. Michael Burgess (R, TX-26) Rep. Jo Ann Emerson (R, MO-8) Rep. Dave Reichert (R, WA-8) Rep. Jim Gerlach (R, PA-6) Rep. Shelley Moore Capito (R, WV-2) Rep. Fred Upton (R, MI-6) (Chair, House Committee on Energy and Commerce) Rep. Tom Petri (R, WI-6) Rep. Charlie Bass (R, NH-2) Rep. Cathy McMorris Rodgers (R, WA-5) Rep. Steven LaTourette (R, OH-14) Rep. Rodney Frelinghuysen (R, NJ-11) Rep. Frank LoBiondo (R, NJ-2) Rep. Greg Walden (R, OR-2) Rep. Charles Dent (R, PA-15) Rep. Jeffrey Fortenberry (R, NE-1) Rep. Tim Murphy (R, PA-18) Rep. Leonard Lance (R, NJ-7) Rep. Roscoe Bartlett (R, MD-6) Rep. Todd Platts (R, PA-19) Rep. Tom Rooney (R, FL-16) Rep. Lynn Jenkins (R, KS-2) Rep. Mary Bono Mack (R, CA-45) Rep. Erik Paulsen (R, MN-3) Rep. Nan Hayworth (R, NY-19) Rep. Tom Reed (R, NY-29) James B. Renacci (R, OH-16) Rep. Adam Kinzinger (R, IL-11) Robert Dold (R, IL-10) Rep. Michael Fitzpatrick (R, PA-08) Rep. Richard Hanna (R, NY-24) Rep. Chris Gibson (R, NY-20) Rep. Michael Grimm (R, NY-13) Rep. David McKinley (R, WV-01) Rep. Bill Johnson (R, OH-6) Rep. Jaime Herrera Beutler (R, WA-3) Rep. Tim Johnson (R, IL-15) Rep. Patrick Meehan (R, PA-07)
Contribution Information
$5,000 PAC Sponsor; $2,500 Individual Sponsor; $2,500 PAC Host; $1,000 Individual Host; $1,500 PAC Participant; $500 Individual Participant
Make Checks Payable To
Tuesday Group PAC - P.O. Box 11586 Washington, DC 20008
Caryn Eggeraat; 202-454-5255; ceggeraat@gmail.com
Distribution Paid for by
Tuesday Group PAC
Suggest edits to event details