Political Party Time

Women's Breakfast for Amy Klobuchar

Hosted by
Dr. Christine Warnke Susan Platt Claudia James Barbara Kennelly Linda Lipsen Marda Robillard Lisa Kountoupes Nancy Zirkin Kim Bayliss Linda Hall Daschle Edie Fraser Joy Howell Laurie Knight Cathy Sloan Agnes Williams Susan Buck
March 15th, 2011 (8 a.m. - 9 a.m.)
The Offices of McGuire Woods - 2001 K Street NW Suite 400
Type of Event
Women's Breakfast
Contribution Information
$2,500 PAC Host; $1,000 Individual Host; $1,000 PAC Guest; $500 Individual Guest
Make Checks Payable To
Klobuchar for Minnesota - 10 G Street, NE, Suite 570 Washington, DC 20002
Sara Bryant; 202-682-2202; sbryant@cfc-dc.com
Distribution Paid for by
Klobuchar for Minnesota
Suggest edits to event details