Political Party Time

Fundraising Reception for John Dingell

Hosted by
Larry Rosenthal James Hoffa Mary Jo Kripowicz F. Thomas Lewand David Katz Bob King Mike Duggan Eric Larson Ron Thayer Matt Cullen Howard Edelson Rick Wiener Tom. J Lewand Ralph Gerson Basil Simon Mark Gaffney Kevin Moore Larry Deitch Erica Ward Gerson Sandra Pierce
Oct. 21st, 2010 (6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.)
The Offices of Bodman LLP - 1901 St. Antoine Street, 6th Floor at Ford Field, Detroit
Type of Event
Fundraising Reception
Other Lawmakers Mentioned
Sen. Carl Levin (D, MI) Sen. Debbie Stabenow (D, MI)
Contribution Information
$5,000 PAC Max; $2,400 Individual Max; $1,000 Co-Host; $500 Individual
Make Checks Payable To
John D. Dingelll for Congress - PO Box 75214 Washington, DC 20013
Taylor Beis; 202-347-3042; John.D.Dingell@fraioliassociates.com
Distribution Paid for by
John D. Dingell for Congress Committee
Suggest edits to event details