Political Party Time

Reception for Dan Seals Joe Garcia Joe Heck John Carney Lori Edwards Colleen Hanabusa Raj Goyle Ann McLane Kuster Bryan Lentz Roy Herron Trent Van Haaften Stephene Moore Chad Causey Joyce Elliott Julie Lassa Gary McDowell Mike Oliverio Bill Keating Cedric Richmond

Sept. 23rd, 2010 (5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.)
B Smith's Washington DC - 50 Massachusetts Ave NE
Type of Event
Other Lawmakers Mentioned
Rep. Chris Van Hollen (D, MD-8) (Ranking Member, House Committee on the Budget) Rep. Patrick Murphy (D, PA-8) Rep. Allyson Schwartz (D, PA-13) Rep. Bruce Braley (D, IA-1) Rep. Donna Edwards (D, MD-4)
Contribution Information
$10,000 PAC Host; $5,000 PAC Patron; $2,500 PAC; $2,500 Individual Host; $1,000 Individual Patron; $500 Individual Friend; $250 Individual
Kate Cogswell; 202-485-3528; cogswell@dccc.org
Distribution Paid for by
Suggest edits to event details