Political Party Time

Luncheon for Sharron E. Angle

Hosted by
Kirsten Chadwick Cesar Conda Smitty Davis David Norcross Barney Skladany Mark Anderson Amy Swonger Lauch Faircloth Tim Powers Bill Paxon Missy Edwards Jade West Jennifer Larkin Lukawski Mary-Lacey Reuther Dirk Vandongen Jim Martin Paul Hatch
Oct. 6th, 2010 (12:30 p.m.)
National Republican Senatorial Committee - 425 2nd Street NE
Type of Event
Contribution Information
$5,000 Benefactor; $2,500 Host; $1,000 PAC; $500 Individual
Make Checks Payable To
Friends of Sharon Angle - PO Box 368 Falls Church, VA 22040
Tom Hammand | Ashley Amidon; 571-970-2301; thammond@thehammondgrp.com | aamidon@thehammondgrp.com
Distribution Paid for by
Friends of Sharon Angle
Suggest edits to event details