Political Party Time

Cocktail Reception for Pat Toomey

Hosted by
Kirsten Chadwick Kirk Blalock Bill Lane Wayne Berman Susan Hirschmann Don Fierce John O'Neill Jade West Dirk Vandongen
Sept. 29th, 2010 (5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.)
National Republican Senatorial Committee - 425 2nd Street NE
Type of Event
Cocktail Reception
Other Lawmakers Mentioned
Sen. Jon Kyl (R, AZ) (Senate minority whip) Sen. Mitch McConnell (R, KY) (Senate minority leader) Sen. John Cornyn (R, TX) Sen. Lamar Alexander (R, TN) (Ranking Member, Senate Committee on Health, Education, Labor, and Pensions) Sen. John Thune (R, SD) (Ranking Member, Senate Committee on Commerce, Science, and Transportation)
Contribution Information
$2,500 PAC Co-Host; $1,200 Individual Co-Host; $1,000 PAC; $600 Individual
Nathan Wurtzel; nathan@catalystgroupllc.com; 202-589-0720
Distribution Paid for by
Conservative Victory Fund
Suggest edits to event details