Political Party Time

Reception for Chuck Grassley

Hosted by
Jackie Cottrell Beth Jafari Chris Carr Tim Glazewski Billy Piper Peter Fischer Mary Jane Collipriest Rick Dearborn T.A. Hawks Chris Joyner Karen Knutson Flip McConnaughey David Morgenstern Phil Park Michael Schwartz Todd Womack David Young Alan Hanson Dan Kunsman Richard Perry
Sept. 21st, 2010 (5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.)
R.B. Murphy and Associates - 220 E Street, NE
Type of Event
Contribution Information
$2,000 PAC Host; $500 Individual Host; $1,000 PAC; $500 Individual
Make Checks Payable To
The Grassley Committee, Inc. - PO Box 1000 Des Moines, IA 50304
Margo Tennison; 202-737-9091; RSVP@bellwethergroup.net
Distribution Paid for by
Grassley Committee, Inc.
Suggest edits to event details