Political Party Time

Night of Games for Democrats Win Seats PAC (Debbie Wasserman Schultz (D-Fla))

Hosted by
Ed An Rob Getzoff Helen Devlin John Prible Paul Thornell Mike McKay Matt Berzok Matt Gelman Mauricio Claver-Carone Eli Joseph John Michael Gonzalez Josh Raymond Jason Eberstein Courtney Johnson Ali Lapp Jesse McCollum Evan Morris Reilly O'Connor Caryn Dyson Chris Sloan
Sept. 30th, 2010 (7 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
H Street Country Club - 13th and H Street NE, Washington DC
Type of Event
Night of Games
Contribution Information
$2,500 Chair; $1,000 Host; $250 Individual; $50 Young Professional
Make Checks Payable To
Democrats Win Seats - P.O. Box 71147 Washington, DC 20024
Jason O'Malley; 202-257-3422; Jason@democratswinseats.com
Distribution Paid for by
Suggest edits to event details | See invite on Scribd