Political Party Time

Second Annual Wine Tasting Reception for Alamo PAC (John Cornyn (R-Texas))

Hosted by
Peter Blocklin Les Brorsen Printz Bolin Brian Conklin Craig Felner Michael Graham Marilyn Harris Amy Hawkins Barry Hutchison Jeff Munk Kathy Didawick Linda Tarplin David Hobbs Sheryl Bonilla PCI Property Casualty Insurers PAC WellPAC Mary Hanagan Altria PAC BAE Systems PAC Aetna PAC Intuitive Surgical PAC
Aug. 3rd, 2010 (6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.)
National Republican Senatorial Committee - 425 2nd Street NE
Type of Event
Second Annual Wine Tasting Reception
Contribution Information
$2,500 PAC Host; $1,000 Individual PAC; $1000 PAC; $500 Individual
Make Checks Payable To
Alamo PAC - c/o 1020 N. Fairfax Street, Suite 201 Alexandria, VA 22314
Magda El Tobgui; 703-549-5090; madga@aristeiagroup.com
Distribution Paid for by
Alamo PAC
Suggest edits to event details